Various Artists International Pop Exchange No. 1 (Wolf Colonel/The Paperbacks)

Format: CD
Label: Endearing
Price: $5.78
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. Wolf Colonel: "Citizen's Arrest"
2. Wolf Colonel: "The Most Delicious Part"
3. Wolf Colonel: "A Medium Rootbeer"
4. Wolf Colonel: "From Wisconsin"
5. Paperbacks: "All Available Light"
6. Paperbacks: "A Northern Allowance"
7. Paperbacks: "The New Poverty"
8. Paperbacks: "Grey Skies"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.