Paperbacks An Episode Of Sparrows

Format: CD
Label: Pshaw
Price: $10.00
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "I Suffer This Like A Dream"
2. "Who Will Run The Starfish Hospital?"
3. "If I Make It Through This Winter"
4. "Local Celebrities"
5. "Plans In Advance"
6. "Bridge"
7. "An Episode Of Sparrows"
8. "Perpetrators Of Art"
9. "My Landscape Is Not Land"
10. "Books As Furniture"
11. "Raise A Styrofoam Cup"
12. "Letters Vs. Numbers"
13. "Clifton Square"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.