Chuck And Mary Perrin - The Last Word Chuck And Mary Perrin The Last Word

Format: CD
Label: Rev-Ola
Price: $12.99
add to cart.

Description: Brother and Sister folk duo from the 1960s and '70s. Acoustic guitar, they both sing. 26 songs. Very nice. Open case import.

Track listing:
1. "Commencement"
2. "Violets Of Dawn"
3. "Mornings"
4. "You Knew All Along"
5. "Don't Know Why I Love You Like I Do"
6. "Song For Canada"
7. "Babe Can You See"
8. "Circus Of Sour"
9. "Younger Generation"
10. "To A Better Life"
11. "The Beginning"
12. "Here Comes The Weekend Again"
13. "Run Away With Me"
14. "Sundance"
15. "Bye Bye Billy"
16. "Fugacity"
17. "Reprise"
18. "Dedication"
19. "This Is Just To Say"
20. "Dealer"
21. "Flying"
22. "This Is A Happy Song"
23. "Statement"
24. "The Beginning Again"
25. "Saturday Morning"
26. "Help Us Jesus"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.