Phoenix - Alphabetical Phoenix Alphabetical

Format: CD
Label: Astralwerks
Price: $14.76
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Everything Is Everything"
2. "Run Run Run"
3. "I'm an Actor"
4. "Love for Granted"
5. "Victim of the Crime"
6. "(You Can't Blame It On) Anybody"
7. "Congratulations"
8. "If It's Not With You"
9. "Holdin' on Together"
10. "Alphabetical"
11. "Diary of Alphabetical [Multimedia Track]"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.