Le Tigre From The Desk Of Mr. Lady

Format: CD
Label: Le Tigre Records
Price: $9.97
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Get Off the Internet"
2. "Bang! Bang!"
3. "They Want Us to Make a Symphony Out of the Sound of Women Swallowing Their Own Tongues"
4. "Yr Critique"
5. "Gone B4 Yr Home"
6. "Mediocrity Rules"
7. "All That Glitters (Rachael Kozak remix)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.