Upsidedown - Trust Electricity Upsidedown Trust Electricity

Format: CD
Label: Reverb
Price: $11.84
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Way In"
2. "Wake Up Drive Thru"
3. "Blackeye Liner"
4. "Saint Theresa of the Roses"
5. "I Wish I Could See You Right Now"
6. "Bumpersticker"
7. "Walk on Fire"
8. "Elizabeth"
9. "Pepper Spray"
10. "Drag Race"
11. "Dutches of York"
12. "Airplane Eyes"
13. "Sacred Call"
14. "Radio Broadcast"
15. "Spirit in the Sky"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.