Rasputina Frustration Plantation

Format: CD
Label: Instinct
Price: $10.99
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Doomsday Averted"
2. "Secret Message"
3. "Possum of the Grotto"
4. "If Your Kisses Can't Hold the Man You Love"
5. "The Mayor"
6. "When I Count..."
7. "High On Life"
8. "Wicked Dickie"
9. "My Captivity By Savages"
10. "Saline The Salt Lake Queen"
11. "Oh, Injury"
12. "When I Was A Young Girl"
13. "Momma Was an Opium-Smoker"
14. "Nov. 17dee"
15. "Girls' School"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.