Would-Be-Goods The Camera Loves Me

Format: CD
Label: Richmond
Price: $13.00
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "The Camera Loves Me"
2. "Velásquez And I"
3. "Cecil Beaton's Scrapbook"
4. "Pinstriped Rebel"
5. "Rose Du Barry"
6. "Marvellous Boy"
7. "Young Man From Caracas"
8. "Amaretto"
9. "Motorbike Girl"
10. "Death A La Carte"
11. "Perfect Dear"
12. "Wrong Way Round"
13. "The End Of The World"
14. "Bayswater Blues"
15. "By The Light Of A Cynical Moon"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.