the Clientele - Suburban Light the Clientele Suburban Light

Format: CD
Label: Pointy
Price: $13.25
add to cart.

Description: tracks differ a little from the u.s. issue.

Track listing:
1. "I Had To Say This"
2. "Rain"
3. "Reflections After Jane"
4. "We Could Walk Together"
5. "Monday's Rain"
6. "Joseph Cornell"
7. "An Hour Before The Light"
8. "(I Want You) More Than Ever"
9. "Saturday"
10. "Five Day Morning"
11. "Bicycles"
12. "As Night Is Falling"
13. "Lacewings"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.