Boyracer Absence Makes The Heart Grow Harder

Format: CD
Label: Foxyboy
Price: $7.60
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "That Boy Yr With Is A Dick"
2. "Static Flame"
3. "Quadrophenia"
4. "Abscence Makes The Heart Grow Harder"
5. "Where To Place Yr Trust?"
6. "Snowflake"
7. "Billy Three"
8. "Disco Queen"
9. "Late 70's Feel"
10. "Foxyboy"
11. "Fire Engine"
12. "Fuck Clapton, Fuck Hendrix..."

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.