Legend, John - Get Lifted Legend, John Get Lifted

Format: CD
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Price: $11.40
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Prelude"
2. "Let's Get Lifted"
3. "Used To Love U"
4. "Alright"
5. "She Don't Have To Know"
6. "Number One"
7. "I Can Change"
8. "Ordinary People"
9. "Stay With You"
10. "Let's Get Lifted Again"
11. "So High"
12. "Refuge (When It's Cold Outside)"
13. "It Don't Have To Change"
14. "Live It Up"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.