Louis Philippe The Wonder Of It All

Format: CD
Price: $16.00
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "I Knew It All Along"
2. "The Wonder Of It All"
3. "A Wiser Fool"
4. "This Puzzle Of Mine"
5. "Songs Like These"
6. "My England"
7. "Soul Coat"
8. "An Ordinary Street"
9. "When You Retire Into Winter"
10. "If That Is Youth"
11. "I Picked A Flower In Ispahan"
12. "Life's Unhurried Prose"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.