Dutch Elms Music For Happiness

Format: CD
Label: Jigsaw
Price: $9.95
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Cleopatra"
2. "Knickers In A Twist"
3. "Doctoral Dissipation"
4. "Yesterday's Coffee"
5. "Don't Call Me Winston"
6. "Amelia Airheart"
7. "Therefore Talk"
8. "Limp Around The Park"
9. "Died In A Lake"
10. "Dinner Train"
11. "Letters From"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.