Versus - Secret Swingers Versus Secret Swingers

Format: CD
Label: Caroline
Price: $14.30
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Lose That Dress"
2. "Yeah You"
3. "Glitter of Love"
4. "Ghost Story"
5. "Use as Directed"
6. "Double Suicide (Mercy Killing)"
7. "Jealous"
8. "Shower Song"
9. "Angels Rush In"
10. "One Million"
11. "Heart Is a Diamond"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.