Byrds - Mr. Tambourine Man Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man

Format: CD
Label: Sbme/Columbia
Price: $10.57
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Mr. Tambourine Man"
2. "I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better"
3. "Spanish Harlem Incident"
4. "You Won't Have to Cry"
5. "Here Without You"
6. "Bells of Rhymney"
7. "All I Really Want to Do"
8. "I Knew I'd Want You"
9. "It's No Use"
10. "Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe"
11. "Chimes of Freedom"
12. "We'll Meet Again"
13. "She Has a Way [*]"
14. "I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better [Alternate Version][#][*]"
15. "It's No Use [Alternate Version][#][*]"
16. "You Won't Have to Cry [Alternate Version][#][*]"
17. "All I Really Want to Do [Single Version][*]"
18. "You and Me [#][*][Instrumental]"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.