Kawaii If It Shines We Have It

Format: CD
Label: Shelflife
Price: $4.97
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Happy People, Scary Planet"
2. "If It Shines, We Have It"
3. "They Would Probably Talk, Sleep Or Fuck"
4. "Even Lineup"
5. "Friends Who Make You Lonely"
6. "Paper Sun"
7. "Best Friends"
8. "The Concept Of Being A Slightly Wounded Bear"
9. "Sun Substitute"
10. "Cotton Elbows"
11. "I Wore A Smile"
12. "Crowded Room"
13. "Hard To Get Sleep"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.