Count Basie - Anthology Count Basie Anthology

Format: CD
Label: Cleopatra
Price: $6.73
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Fiesta in Blue"
2. "Platterbrains"
3. "One O'Clock Jump"
4. "I Struck a Match in the Dark"
5. "Every Tub"
6. "Rock-A-Bye Basie"
7. "Feather Merchant"
8. "Something New - Count Basie Orchestra"
9. "John's Idea"
10. "Lester Leaps In"
11. "My Old Flame"
12. "Tom Thumb"
13. "Flat Foot Floogie"
14. "I'll Always Be in Love With You"
15. "Goin' to Chicago Blues"
16. "Dance of the Gremlins"
17. "I Want a Little Girl"
18. "Every Day I Have the Blues"
19. "Stormy Monday"
20. "Ain't Misbehavin' - Count Basie Orchestra"
21. "Goin' to Chicago Blues"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.