Jerry Lee Lewis Roll Over Beethoven

Format: CD
Label: Columbia River Ent. Group
Price: $5.37
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Johnny B. Goode"
2. "High School Confidential"
3. "Chantilly Lace"
4. "Brown Eyed Handsome Man"
5. "Roll Over Beethoven"
6. "Boogie Woogie Country Man"
7. "Down the Line"
8. "Lucille"
9. "What'd I Say"
10. "Great Balls of Fire"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.