Beth Orton - Comfort Of Strangers Beth Orton Comfort Of Strangers

Format: CD
Label: Emm/Astralwerks
Price: $14.86
add to cart.

Vendor Description: Delivering the most anticipated Astralwerks release of 2006, the extraordinary English singer-songwriter, Beth Orton, returns with Comfort Of Strangers. The first single 'Conceived' already a runaway hit. The CD was produced by Jim O'Rourke (Wilco,Stereolab). Astralwerks.

Track listing:
1. "Worms"
2. "Conceived"
3. "Comfort Of Strangers"
4. "Heartland Truckstop"
5. "Shadow Of A Doubt"
6. "Safe In Your Arms"
7. "Countenance"
8. "Rectify"
9. "Feral Children"
10. "Shopping Trolley"
11. "A Place Aside"
12. "Absinthe"
13. "Heart Of Soul"
14. "Pieces Of Sky"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.