Lilys Everything Wrong Is Imaginary

Format: CD
Label: Manifesto
Price: $14.93
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Black Carpet Magic"
2. "With Candy"
3. "A Diana's Diana"
4. "Knocked On The Fortune Teller's Door"
5. "Where The Night Goes"
6. "The Night Sun Over San Juan"
7. "Still In All The Glitter"
8. "Everything Wrong Is Imaginary"
9. "O.I.C.U.R."
10. "Scott Free"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.