the Ocean Blue - Cerulean the Ocean Blue Cerulean

Format: CD
Label: Wea/Warner Bros.
Price: $9.95
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Breezing Up"
2. "Cerulean"
3. "Marigold"
4. "A Separate Reality"
5. "Mercury"
6. "Questions Of Travel"
7. "When Life Was Easy"
8. "The Planetarium Scene"
9. "Falling Through The Ice"
10. "Ballerina Out Of Control"
11. "Hurricane Amore"
12. "I've Sung One Too Many Songs For A Crowd That Didn't Want To Hear"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.