the Spanish Amanda Brave New Girl

Format: CD
Label: Firestation Tower
Price: $10.90
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "(The Day I Lost My Heart To The) Spanish Amanda"
2. "Aberystwyth"
3. "How Much Validation Does One Girl Need..?"
4. "Sunday Goes (Milk Snatcher Remix)"
5. "Working For Mister Banks"
6. "Port Sunlight"
7. "Go-Betweens"
8. "The Ballad Of Clinton Bill (Gentleman's Special Blend Remix)"
9. "Getting Naked With Anais Nin (Delta Of Venus Mix)"
10. "Palomar"
11. "Babyfever (Kerouac Mix)"
12. "Fuschal (Viva Ken Livingstone Version)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.