Casper Fandango And His Tiny Sick Tears How's Your Hand?

Format: CD
Label: Lookit Meee
Price: $10.75
add to cart.

Description: There are some straight up acoustic pop gems including a great cover of "Tenderness" as well as many quirky, gritty tunes which at times recall XTC. From Athens, GA.

Track listing:
1. "Country Girl!"
2. "Little Lamb Is Terminiator"
3. "All Messed Up Over Girls"
4. "Boll Weevil Song"
5. "Statue Of A Boy"
6. "Tenderness"
7. "The Other Veronica"
8. "Walking Is A Good Idea"
9. "Tiny"
10. "Reset"
11. "Way Out There (Where Space Is)"
12. "Sport (The Odd Boy)"
13. "Mosey Home"
14. "We're All Rock 'N' Roll Godz"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.