Funeral Oration Believer

Format: CD
Label: Hopeless Records
Price: $12.40
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Another World"
2. "Believer"
3. "We Stand Near"
4. "More Than Anything"
5. "Too Bloody Near"
6. "Detour"
7. "Will I Ever Tell You"
8. "No Way Out"
9. "Forever for Good"
10. "We Had Everything"
11. "Fuck You"
12. "All I Want"
13. "Then It Was So Easy"
14. "So Cold"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.