Various Artists Tales From The Pillarbox

Format: 7" vinyl
Label: Pillarbox Red
Price: $2.02
add to cart.

Description: Four song 7" with tracks by Huggy's Ice Cools, the Pristines, Southville, and Cellophane.

Track listing:
1. Huggy's Ice Cools: "Pull You To Bits"
2. the Pristines: "Pristine Dream"
3. Southville: "Sea Song"
4. Cellophane: "You Take Me Further"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.