Motion Picture A Paper Gift

Format: CD
Label: Words On Music
Price: $8.95
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "A Paper Gift"
2. "Alida"
3. "The First Name On Your Dance Card"
4. "Twisting The Apple Stem"
5. "A Wink And Curtsy"
6. "Song For Your Leave-Taking"
7. "Me In Your Past Tense"
8. "Beside The Meadowgrass"
9. "Winter, 1988"
10. "A Girl's Last Daydream"
11. "Promising Young Actress"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.