Steward Horselaugh On My Ex

Format: CD
Label: 555
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "You Can't Fuck With Nature"
2. "Something To Crave"
3. "My True Friends Are Golden"
4. "Poised For Great Things"
5. "Rupert Pumpkin King Of My Heart"
6. "He Is A Genius With His Hands"
7. "Take Me Home And Make Use Of Me"
8. "He Dispenses With Timid Afterthought"
9. "Waiting For Our Pasts To Catch Up With Us"
10. "You Have Too Much Time On Your Hands"
11. "Don't Be Square (Be There)"
12. "Hey Leopard"
13. "Our Love Was Tragic"
14. "Pissing Out The Poison"
15. "Goodbye Leeds 4"
16. "Digital Boogie"
17. "Golden Years Squandered"
18. "Happy New Years"
19. "You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth"
20. "Heaven"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.