River ...Is The Postman

Format: CD
Label: Blackbean And Placenta
Price: $9.95
add to cart.

Description: French keyboard and drum machine pop, sometimes dancy, sometimes not, with unusually bubblegummy male vocals.

Track listing:
1. "Boys And Girls"
2. "Let Me Stay"
3. "The Four Princesses"
4. "Juliette"
5. "River's Song"
6. "A Night With You"
7. "Am I So Silly To Believe ?"
8. "Art Students"
9. "Brasilia"
10. "Tea For Cats"
11. "Go Into A Tree"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.