Ampersand Ampersand

Format: CD-EP
Label: Fantastic
Price: $8.01
add to cart.

Description: Male vocals (a bit of female too) atop not too slow and not too fast guitar-jangle with sigh-filled touches. From San Francisco.

Track listing:
1. "I'm Still Waiting"
2. "Silver Shoes"
3. "Champagne Headache"
4. "Paramour"
5. "Tokyo Girl"
6. "Picture Perfect"
7. "Get In The Car And Drive"
8. "Shambling"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.