Dreamend As If By Ghosts...

Format: CD
Label: Graveface Records
Price: $7.00
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Of Ravens And Winds"
2. "Ellipsis"
3. "Four Days In May"
4. "The Almighty"
5. "Murmur"
6. "Can't Take You"
7. "Slide Song"
8. "The Old House And It's Occupants / A Sunny Holiday And A Shadow Ship"
9. "10 Guitars From Salem"
10. "Passing"
11. "Fireworks"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.