Positions Bliss!

Format: CD
Label: Lazyline
Price: $9.99
add to cart.

Description: Horn-driven pop, with vocals by Nicole of Charming. Recommended.

Track listing:
1. "Someday"
2. "Back To Me"
3. "Flowers And Trees"
4. "Bliss!"
5. "Think I Can Tell"
6. "I Need You"
7. "Things You Never Said"
8. "It's Okay It's Alright"
9. "Caught Up"
10. "Summer Nights"
11. "Forever..."
12. "Good Times"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.