Idlewild - Hope Is Important Idlewild Hope Is Important

Format: CD
Label: Odeon Records
Price: $10.77
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "You've Lost Your Way"
2. "Film for the Future"
3. "Paint Nothing"
4. "When I Argue I See Shapes"
5. "4 People Do Good"
6. "I'm Happy to Be Here Tonight"
7. "Everyone Says You're So Fragile"
8. "I'm a Message"
9. "You Don't Have the Heart"
10. "Close the Door"
11. "Safe and Sound"
12. "Low Light"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.