Fonda - The Strange And The Familiar Fonda The Strange And The Familiar

Format: CD
Label: Hidden Agenda
Price: $12.22
add to cart.

Description: It's the second album and it appears the tone is a bit more quiet and hypnotic than on previous efforts. Same great female vocals, and smart guitars.

Track listing:
1. "The Sun Keeps Shining On Me"
2. "Close To Home"
3. "When You're So Young"
4. "I Can Take Your Troubles Away"
5. "The Lessons To Unlearn"
6. "Sell Your Memories"
7. "Cape May"
8. "Summer Land (Be My Love)"
9. "Dance In The Light"
10. "People And Stars"
11. "A Sad Girl's Tale"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.