Various Artists Epithalamia

Format: CD
Label: Clairecords
Price: $9.75
add to cart.

Description: Dreampop collection featuring Ecstasy Of Saint Theresa, Isobella, Astrobrite, Autocollants, Freezing Butterfly, Lovesliescrushing, Mr. Clay, Moonbabies, Sandrine, Con Dolore, and Masters Of The Hemisphere.

Track listing:
1. the Autocollants: "Send Me Back"
2. Sandrine: "Stars Can See"
3. Astrobrite: "Tearjerker"
4. the Masters Of The Hemisphere: "It's What Life Is"
5. Con Dolore: "Keeper"
6. Moonbabies: "Princes And Princesses"
7. Mr. Clay: "Everything That We Could Need"
8. Isobella: "Slender Loris"
9. Freezing Butterfly: "Hold Off"
10. Lovesliescrushing: "Pink Blind"
11. the Ecstasy Of St. Theresa: "Exit (Fake That)"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.