Boycrazy - Foreign Words Boycrazy Foreign Words

Format: CD
Label: Magic Marker Records
Price: $10.25
add to cart.

Description: Warmly and sweetly boy/girl sung pop songs with upbeatly strummy guitars, piano, organ, melodica, etc! Recommended.

Track listing:
1. "Stark Street"
2. "Bad Things"
3. "Apartments"
4. "Why Aren't You Free?"
5. "Foreign Words"
6. "Plastic Bags"
7. "Ophelia"
8. "Diamonds And Rubies"
9. "Through The Walls"
10. "UFO"
11. "Mrs. Jones"
12. "Morning Song"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.