Jenifer Jackson - Birds Jenifer Jackson Birds

Format: CD
Label: Parasol Records
Price: $12.22
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "The Fade"
2. "Mercury, The Sun And Moon"
3. "Endless Green"
4. "The First Day Of Winter"
5. "After The Fall"
6. "The War Is Done"
7. "Survival"
8. "Trouble Fire"
9. "Naturally Blonde"
10. "What You Said"
11. "My Impossible Love"
12. "Lullaby"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.