Garganta Souped Up

Format: CD
Label: Satellite
Price: $7.05
add to cart.

Description: Full lengther of big ol' country-tinged firey guitar-pop tunes with tenacious to space-cadet-y female vocals. Back in at a better price!

Track listing:
1. "I Can't Go On"
2. "My Complaint"
3. "Flowers 4u"
4. "1:40"
5. "Dragonfly"
6. "Wicca Frog"
7. "Sugar"
8. "The Need"
9. "JR"
10. "Liquid Mood"
11. "Skippy"
12. "Twist Dead"
13. "Social Suicide"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.