Mad Parade Jigsaw Reality

Format: CD
Label: Satellite
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Description: Catchy melodycore L.A. punk, sort of in the style of the Damned.

Track listing:
1. "Ride Away"
2. "Flowers Of Evil"
3. "She'll Say Anything"
4. "Listen"
5. "Welcome Home"
6. "Going Nowhere Fast"
7. "Early Grave"
8. "Wild Crazy Dream"
9. "Tragedy"
10. "Send In The Clowns"
11. "Satisfy"
12. "Circus Towne"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.