Entertainment Future Boy

Format: Cassette
Label: In A Lighthouse
Price: $4.31
add to cart.

Description: Mostly instrumental synthesizer/drum pop with occasional touches of male and female vocals. diy packaging.

Track listing:
1. "Little Monster"
2. "Barry"
3. "Open Up"
4. "My Sleep"
5. "Girls/Girls"
6. "Why?"
7. "Weekend Movie Watcher"
8. "Superficial"
9. "You Will Not Eat!"
10. "Pumbed"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.