the Magnetic Fields - Get Lost the Magnetic Fields Get Lost

Format: CD
Label: Merge
Price: $7.99
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Famous"
2. "The Desperate Things You Made Me Do"
3. "Smoke And Mirrors"
4. "With Whom To Dance?"
5. "You And Me And The Moon"
6. "Don't Look Away"
7. "Save A Secret For The Moon"
8. "Why I Cry"
9. "Love Is Lighter Than Air"
10. "When You're Old And Lonely"
11. "The Village In The Morning"
12. "All The Umbrellas In London"
13. "The Dreaming Moon"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.