the Softies - It's Love the Softies It's Love

Format: CD
Label: K Records
Price: $11.28
add to cart.

Description: Soft guitars and soft female vocals interwoven into a design of pure beauty! Very melodious and charming!

Track listing:
1. "Hello Rain"
2. "I Love You More"
3. "Charms Around Your Wrist"
4. "Could I"
5. "Until You Tell"
6. "An Awful Mess"
7. "This House"
8. "It's Love"
9. "Alaska"
10. "Fragile, Don't Crush"
11. "Heart Condition"
12. "Follow Me"
13. "I Can't Get No Satisfaction, Thank God"
14. "Perfect Afternoon"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.