Treiops Treyfid Reach The Explosion!

Format: CD
Label: Deep Reverb
Price: $9.50
add to cart.

Description: DC super-groop with about a million people (well, a dozen) performing stop-start, jittery guitar-rock, sometimes featuring cellos and other interesting accompaniment.

Track listing:
1. "Feel Victory"
2. "Sonic Boom"
3. "Bank Clock Controlled The Weather"
4. "I Have Learned"
5. "Chemical Wheel"
6. "Go For The Omni"
7. "Don't Be Randy"
8. "Remote View"
9. "Magnet Power"
10. "Grown-Up Pharaohs"
11. "Goat In The Ether"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.