the Kiss Offs Goodbye Private Life

Format: CD
Label: Peek-A-Boo
Price: $10.88
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "Dream Date"
2. "Never Been Kissed"
3. "Looking Through"
4. "Hey, Cowboy"
5. "Love's Evidence"
6. "Mock St. Augustine"
7. "Bottle Blonde"
8. "All Dressed Up"
9. "Scarlet Letters"
10. "The Kiss That Kills"
11. "A Prayer To St. Anthony"
12. "Perfect Fit"
13. "Kiss Me, Slap Me"
14. "The Horrible, Shocking Truth"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.