Motion Picture For A Distant Movie Star

Format: CD
Label: Words On Music
Price: $8.95
add to cart.

Description: Every Last Romance follow up -- similiar quiet, romantic style!

Track listing:
1. "Once, He Fell"
2. "I Know It Will Rain On My Wedding Day"
3. "April Rides Her Bicycle"
4. "In The Half-Melted Snow"
5. "The Girl And The Boy"
6. "The Sound The Rain Made"
7. "Emma's Evening Doze"
8. "If Only We Met By Train"
9. "For A Distant Movie Star"
10. "A Short Story For Ann Elise"
11. "My First Autumn Verse"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.