Ninety Nine 99

Format: CD
Price: $10.25
add to cart.

Description: Dreamy, edgy, and wispy engagers, a little bit like what Sarah McLachlan is doing these days both on music and voice on some tracks, and much more rough and riotous on others

Track listing:
1. "Super Eight"
2. "I Am Not American"
3. "Breakfast Youth"
4. "Tim Tam"
5. "Eraser"
6. "Chapter Ninetynine"
7. "Popemobile"
8. "Subtraction"
9. "Timer"
10. "Rate"
11. "What Happened To That Lady"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.