Chicklet - Wanderlust Chicklet Wanderlust

Format: CD
Label: Satellite
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Description: Yay!!! Chicklet full length!! Magnificent Toronto duo making luscious bubbly dance pop with a shoegaze element. Extremely highly recommended!!

Track listing:
1. "Superficial"
2. "Firecracker"
3. "Out Of Sight"
4. "Elastic"
5. "White Flag"
6. "Quake"
7. "Let Me Go (My Own Way)"
8. "Sleeptalking"
9. "Over My Shoulder"
10. "Shark's Smile"
11. "Glycerine"
12. "Afterstorm"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.