the Cinematics Meringue

Format: CD
Label: Spilt My Soda
Price: $15.05
add to cart.

Description: Quirky sugar-pop out of Seattle (hey that's not supposed to happen!?) with charming female vocals, occasional 'ba-ba-ba's in the background, spinning guitars, and bobbing keyboards.

Track listing:
1. "Meringue"
2. "Gown"
3. "Crash Dive"
4. "Sylvia's Waiting"
5. "Tens Of Thouands"
6. "Ashland Square"
7. "New Salutions"
8. "March April May"
9. "Disjointed"
10. "Officer Paul"
11. "Onomatopoeia"
12. "The Worst Of Plays"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.