Eason Via Satellite

Format: CD
Label: Reticulated
Price: $8.28
add to cart.

Description: Casual foot tappers with subtle bounce and spin provided to the songs by fairly romantic instrumentation....violin, keyboards, guitar...

Track listing:
1. "Foot Down"
2. "Strangest Notion"
3. "Tinted Rosy"
4. "Silver Car"
5. "Finite"
6. "Killing Of The Lady"
7. "High Life"
8. "Congratulations"
9. "Silver Water"
10. "Black Wall"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.