Various Artists Blackbean And Placenta Video Comp Volume 2

Format: VHS Video
Label: Blackbean And Placenta
Price: $11.35
add to cart.

Description: Videos by Aikagi, Archaic Smile, Cannanes, Eric Metronome, Minmae, Mumbly, Wingnuts, and Mike Zanghi.

Track listing:
1. Aikagi: "Piggy Bank"
2. Archaic Smile: "Square Love"
3. the Cannanes: "We Drink Bitter"
4. Eric Metronome: "Waltz Of The Z's"
5. Minmae: "Opens Novella"
6. Mumbly: "Picture Of A Lost Friend"
7. the Wingnuts: "Wreck"
8. Mike Zanghi: "excerpt from Vibroscope"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.