Wallpaper Magic Static Treats

Format: CD
Label: Blackbean And Placenta
Price: $8.01
add to cart.

Track listing:
1. "I'd (id)"
2. "Cocktail Star"
3. "High Roller"
4. "The Day You Eat My Fears"
5. "Caravan"
6. "Dr. Faust As The Bread Man"
7. "Twit"
8. "Shellback Of The Lunar Sea"
9. "Freeway Spasm"
10. "The Creative Process of 1878"
11. "Lab Heathen"
12. "Gone"
13. "Sidewalk Glitter For Lonely Town"

return to quick index
visit twee kitten web store.